Bartow County

Al Pallone

Mayor, City of Emerson

Steve Taylor

Sole Commissioner, Bartow County Commission

Chattooga County

Jason Winters

Sole Commissioner, Chattooga County

Harry Harvey

Mayor, City of Summerville

Fannin County

Stan Helton

Chairman, Fannin County Board of Commissioners

Donna Whitener

Mayor, City of Blue Ridge

Gilmer County

Charlie Paris

Chairman, Gilmer County Board of Commissioners

Al Hoyle

Mayor, City of Ellijay

Haralson County

Pete Bridges

Mayor, City of Tallapoosa

Ronald J. Ridley

Sole Commissioner, Haralson County Commission

Paulding County

David Carmichael

Chairman, Paulding County Board of Commissioners

Boyd Austin

Mayor, City of Dallas

Polk County

Jordan Hubbard

Chairman, Cedartown City Commission

Jennifer Hulsey

Chairman, Polk County Board of Commissioners

Walker County

Shannon Whitfield

Commissioner, Walker

Teddy Harris

Mayor, City of Rossville

Catoosa County

S. M. Henry

Chairman, Catoosa County Board of Commissioners

Nick Millwood

Mayor, City of Ringgold

Dade County

Ted Rumley

County Executive, Dade County Board of Commissioners

Alex Case

Mayor, City of Trenton

Floyd County

Bill Collins

Mayor, City of Rome

Scotty Hancock

Floyd County Commission

Gordon County

Becky Hood

Chairman, Gordon County Board of Commissioners

Jimmy Palmer

Mayor, City of Calhoun

Murray County

Greg Hogan

Sole Commissioner, Murray County Commissioner

Tyson Haynes

Mayor, City of Chatsworth

Pickens County

Robert Jones

Chairman, Pickens County Commission

John Weaver

Mayor, City of Jasper

Whitfield County

Lynn Laughter

Chairman, Whitfield County Commission

Kenny Gowin

Mayor, City of Tunnel Hill

The Council of Chief Elected Officials (CCEO) consists of thirty (30) chief elected officials from the Northwest Georgia region; the mayors within the respective county (not to exceed one per county) and the county commission chairman or sole commissioner of each county.