City & County Government

Georgia Cities&Counties; links to all Georgia cities; includes officials names and telephone numbers plus public schools and media information; City Data demographic information about all cities in the U.S. Information about Georgia's government -

National Association of Counties—Find a County

Georgia Municipal Association—Member Cities

Bartow County Adairsville, Cartersville, Cassville, Emerson, Euharlee, Kingston, Rydal, Taylorsville, White
Catoosa County Fort Oglethorpe, Graysville, Ringgold
Chattooga County Cloudland, Lyerly, Menlo, Summerville, Trion
Dade County  Rising Fawn, Trenton, Wildwood
Fannin County Blue Ridge, Epworth, McCaysville, Mineral Bluff, Morganton
Floyd County Armuchee, Cave Spring, Coosa, Lindale, Mount Berry, Rome, Shannon, Silver Creek
Gilmer County Cherrylog, East Ellijay, Ellijay
Gordon County Calhoun, Fairmount, Oakman, Plainville, Ranger, Resaca, Sugar Valley
Haralson County Bremen, Buchanan, Felton, Tallapoosa, Waco
Murray County Chatsworth, Cisco, Crandall, Eton, Spring Place, Tennga
Paulding County Braswell, Dallas, Hiram
Pickens County Big Canoe, Jasper, Marble Hill, Nelson, Talking Rock, Tate
Polk County Aragon, Cedartown, Esom Hill, Rockmart
Walker County Chickamauga, Flintstone, LaFayette, Linwood, Lookout Mountain, Rock Spring, Rossville
Whitfield County Cohutta, Dalton, Rocky Face, Tunnel Hill, Varnell

Site search Web search

powered by FreeFind

Employers, Education, and Economic Development
Copyright © 1997-2008 Career Depot. All rights reserved. Hosted by Skywave Communications.
Revised: Friday, 14 November 2008 11:42 AM