Button  Business & IndustryButton  Education & TrainingButton  Job Search 
Button  Community ResourcesButton   Career CentersButton  Business Informer 
 Button  ContentsButton  HomeButton Reference CenterButton  WIB, CCEO, Partners, Staff  

Workforce Investment Board Staff

North Georgia Regional Commission
P.O. Box 1798
Rome, Georgia 30162-1798
706.295.6485
1.800.332.1965
706.802.5567 Fax

(Note: for email, add @nwgrc.org)

Gwen Dellinger
Workforce Development Director

Carolyn Barrett, cbarrett
Special Programs Coordinator

Karla Conetta, kconetta
Workforce Monitor

Brandi Dover, bdover
ITA Specialist

Randy Gayler, rgayler
ITA Coordinator Coordinator

Susan Gentry, sgentry
OJT Program Coordinator

Sarah Harrison, sharrison
Workforce Development Coordinator

Tammy Helbing, thelbing
Intake Assessment Specialist

Lesia Lambert,llambert
Workforce Program Manager

Jamye McDonald, jmcdonald
Workforce Representative

Terri Morgan, tmorgan
Administrative Program Assistant

Anthony Rucker, arucker
WIA Fiscal Officer

Phyllis Walker, pwalker
Assistant Workforce Development Director
Equal Opportunity Officer

- Return to Who's Who

Site search Web search

powered by FreeFind

 
Employers, Education, and Economic Development
Copyright 1997-2008 Career Depot. All rights reserved. Hosted by Skywave Communications.
Revised: Friday, 14 November 2008 11:42 AM